Übersicht des Teams

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Stefan Iske +49 (0)391 67-56951
stefan.iske@ovgu.de

Sekretariat

Michaela Graf +49 (0)391 67-56950
michaela.graf@ovgu.de

MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Heike Brand Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0)391 67-56454
heike.brand@ovgu.de
Dr. Jens Holze Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 (0)391 67-56453
jens.holze@ovgu.de
Katharina Marks Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben +49 (0)391 6756391
katharina.marks@ovgu.de
Katrin Nodorf Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0)391 67-56497
katrin.nodorf@ovgu.de
Peter Straus Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 (0)391 67-56497
peter.straus@ovgu.de
Dr. Sandra Tiefel Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0)391-67-56454
sandra.tiefel@ovgu.de
Katrin Wilde Projektmitarbeiterin +49 (0) 391 6756497
katrin.wilde@ovgu.de
Olaf Schneider Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 (0)391 67-56453
olaf.schneider@ovgu.de

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Therese Leik therese.leik@st.ovgu.de
Linda Patalla linda.patalla@st.ovgu.de

Ehemalige

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Eschwege Privatdozentin kerstin.dietzel@ovgu.de
k.eschwege@fhchp.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Vera Kirchner vera.kirchner@ovgu.de
verakirchner@uni-potsdam.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Dan Verständig +49 (0)391 67-56111
dan.verstaendig@ovgu.de